My Data and Profile
You can change your personal data in your profile under "My Settings".
You can change your telephone number in your profile under "My Settings".Please make sure to always keep your contact information up-to-date.
You can change your email address in your profile under "My Settings".Please make sure to always keep your contact information up-to-date.
Your email address is automatically set as your username during registration. However, you can change your username at any time in your profile under "My Settings".
You can add or change your bank details in your profile under "My Settings". Please make sure that the account holder, IBAN and BIC are stored correctly, otherwise your Cashback won't be paid out.
You can decide which newsletters you want to receive from us. You can subscribe or unsubscribe from newsletters at any time in the "Notifications" tab in your profile.
You can reset your password using the "Forgotten your password?" feature in the login area. You can also have your user name sent to you by email or text message by using the "Forgotten your user name?" feature. Tip: If you have not changed it, your user name is the same as the email address that you used to register.
If the mobile telephone number and email address are no longer active and you have not received a text or email, please contact our myWorld Team.
If you have accidentally registered without a Recommender and you registered no longer than seven days ago, please use the contact form to get in touch with the myWorld Team. They can help you with the next steps in assigning a Recommender retroactively.
If your registration was more than seven days ago, it will only be possible to assign a Recommender after six months, on the condition that you have not made any purchases with myWorld during that time. You can find out more information in our GTCs .
As soon as it is possible to assign a Recommender to you after six months, you will find a link under "My Settings" where you can change your Recommender online. If the link is not available or if you have any questions about changing your Recommender, please contact our myWorld Team via the contact form.
If you are able to change your Recommender, a link will appear under "My Settings". Follow this link to change your Recommender online. If the link is not available or if you have any questions about changing your Recommender, please contact our myWorld Team via our contact form.
You can find more information in our GTCs under "Change of Recommender".
Please check the settings to see whether notifications are activated in your myWorld App profile. You can find the settings by clicking on your profile picture in the top-right corner of the app and select "Settings" in the pop-up that opens. Select the menu item "Notifications" and activate all notifications that you would like to receive. Finalise your changes by clicking on "Save".
If you have already activated all notifications and you still don't receive push notifications, please use thecontact form to get in touch with the myWorld Team.
If you have forgotten your PIN, you can request a new PIN to be sent to you by text message in your profile under "My Settings". If your mobile phone number is no longer up-to-date, then please correct it directly in your profile.
You can find your invoices in your profile under "My Purchases" in the tab "Invoices/Order Confirmations".
You can find your payment overview in your profile under "My Purchases" in the tab "Payment Overview".
You can find your orders in your profile under "My Purchases" in the tab "My Orders".
The request for data information must be submitted in written form. Please send your request to us either from the email address you provided during registration to firstname.lastname@example.org, send a fax to n/a or send your request by mail to the myWorld Retail Services Ireland Limited, Unit 8, 4075 Kingswood Road, Citywest Business Campus, Dublin 24 .
Your personal data will not be passed on to third parties. myWorld and those Partners to whom the Shopper has given consent for the transfer of data will use the data for internal company purposes. This will help to improve the provided services and our Partners' range of offers.
The deletion of data is only possible in written form and in connection with the termination of your membership.